Reviews and Testimonials



Seamless!

Seamless! Fantastic service, beautiful car. Thank you Paul.

Greg Bolongaro - 1st July, 2020


Very Professional Service

This review is all the more valuable because I normally avoid making reviews and filling in questionnaires, however I have received such good and professional service when taking two cars, an XC60 and a 120d sport for routine service on the same day I have been moved to publish this review

Jeffrey Topping via Google - 10th June, 2020


Fantastic Service

I have just purchased my 4th car from Paul and Fred. As always, excellent service and no doubt the same fantastic service going forward for anything I need. I wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else any more nor would I take my car anywhere else. Hard to find good, reliable and trustworthy mechanics, but Paul, Fred, Alex and the rest of the staff are all that and more. I can’t speak highly enough of them!

Danny Halliday via Google - 21st March, 2020


GREAT SERVICE

I have just purchased my 4th car from Paul and Fred. As always, excellent service and no doubt the same fantastic service going forward for anything I need. I wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else any more nor would I take my car anywhere else. Hard to find good, reliable and trustworthy mechanics, but Paul, Fred, Alex and the rest of the staff are all that and more. I can’t speak highly enough of them

- 4th March, 2020


GREAT SERVICE

First class service as always. Polite,friendly and helpful staff. All work professionally completed to your satisfaction. I have dealt with this company for many years and will continue to do so. Thank you Bryn Motors nice to do business with you.

- 4th March, 2020


Excellent

Absolutely excellent dealership to buy a car from. I recently bought a Nissan qashqai +2 and cannot fault Bryn motor company. Not only did he deliver my vehicle to leeds but he told me the key was stiff and to keep an eye on it. When it turned out it needs a new ignition barrel, despite it not being covered on his warranty he agreed to cover the cost anyway. Totally blown away by this guys honesty and generosity. Restored my faith in human kind ????

- 4th March, 2020


GREAT SERVICE

I wish all garages were as easy to deal with as Bryn. They’re efficient, helpful and reasonable. I will always buy cars from them in the future.

Val Evans - 16th August, 2019


Professional Service

Just bought my third Volvo from Bryn motors and as usual was more than impressed by the professional service l was given l would recommend that if you are looking for another car you start at Bryn motors first.

Brian Lea

- 9th May, 2019


Brilliant Service

Very happy with the service from Bryn Motor Company, recently had my car serviced and MOT’d here and can not fault the service and pricing, happy to recommend to friends and family, many thanks

Steven Shaw

- 9th May, 2019


Highly Recommended

 

This dealer was ever so helpful and nothing was too much trouble I would highly recommend them.

Vinpadge via Car Gurus

- 19th January, 2019


Very Happy

I bought a Lexus from Paul, Very easy to deal with, nice lads to do business with.

W. Grattan via Google

- 4th December, 2018


Excellent Experience

Excellent experience. Very helpful, genuine dealers.

Rob via Car Gurus

- 22nd November, 2018


Showroom
Showroom

We have a great choice of used cars available, all prepared to a high standard.

View Stock
Service Centre
Service Centre

Bryn Motors Service Centre is fully equipped with the latest diagnostic equipment.

More Info
Finance
Finance

We offer a wide range of car finance packages on a wide range of cars.

More Info

Our Partners


Car Finance 247
Centurion Warranties
Close Brothers Motor Finance
Evolution Funding
Motonovo Finance
Autocare

Volvo Specialists


Volvo