Reviews and Testimonials



GREAT SERVICE

I wish all garages were as easy to deal with as Bryn. They’re efficient, helpful and reasonable. I will always buy cars from them in the future.

Val Evans - 16th August, 2019


Professional Service

Just bought my third Volvo from Bryn motors and as usual was more than impressed by the professional service l was given l would recommend that if you are looking for another car you start at Bryn motors first.

Brian Lea

- 9th May, 2019


Brilliant Service

Very happy with the service from Bryn Motor Company, recently had my car serviced and MOT’d here and can not fault the service and pricing, happy to recommend to friends and family, many thanks

Steven Shaw

- 9th May, 2019


Highly Recommended

 

This dealer was ever so helpful and nothing was too much trouble I would highly recommend them.

Vinpadge via Car Gurus

- 19th January, 2019


Very Happy

I bought a Lexus from Paul, Very easy to deal with, nice lads to do business with.

W. Grattan via Google

- 4th December, 2018


Excellent Experience

Excellent experience. Very helpful, genuine dealers.

Rob via Car Gurus

- 22nd November, 2018


Highly Recommended

5 stars, one of our sold cars was brought in to Bryn motor company and diagnosed very quickly. Extremely professional and a company we will be working with very closely in the future. HIGHLY recommended

Woodson Cars via Google

- 22nd August, 2018


Recommended

Friendly and competitive

K. Johnson via Google

- 8th August, 2018


Brilliant Service

Brilliant service. Well recommended

D. Brown via Google

- 6th June, 2018


I highly recommend this garage

I used this garage for the first time today as I have recently bought a volvo.
The staff were brilliant very knowledgeable and left my car lovely and tidy after it's repair, I was also very happy with the price, would highly recommend this garage!!

D. Seddon via Google

- 25th May, 2018


Five Stars

Very happy

Sajid via Car Gurus

- 16th May, 2018


Honest, Friendly and Reliable

Been using these chaps now for around three years and have found them to be honest, friendly and reliable. Prices are fair and service is good.

Quick example: I asked for an oil filter / air filter and oil change whilst my Volvo S60 was in for an MOT and they came and told me that there was no point in changing the air filter as it was still very clean! How many garages do you know that would be quite so honest?

Go elsewhere and save a few quid if you want, but you get what you pay for with a garage.

Highly recommended.

J. Cook via Google

- 16th May, 2018


Showroom
Showroom

We have a great choice of used cars available, all prepared to a high standard.

View Stock
Service Centre
Service Centre

Bryn Motors Service Centre is fully equipped with the latest diagnostic equipment.

More Info
Finance
Finance

We offer a wide range of car finance packages on a wide range of cars.

More Info

Our Partners


Car Finance 247
Centurion Warranties
Close Brothers Motor Finance
Evolution Funding
Motonovo Finance
Autocare

Volvo Specialists


Volvo